STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Buckinghamshire Council (Chiltern & South Bucks Area)

Election of Councillors

Three Councillors to be elected to each ward

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Councillor for

Little Chalfont & Amersham Common

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+) Seconder(++)	Reason why no longer nominated *
ADAMS Toby Jarvis	(address in Buckinghamshire)	Green Party	Palfreman Judith + Palfreman Stephen H ++	
DODSWORTH Peter John	(address in Buckinghamshire)	Green Party	Palfreman Stephen H + Palfreman Judith ++	
JONES Caroline Marzilla	27 Elm Close, Amersham, HP6 5DD	Conservative Party Candidate	Dale Martin L + Dale Rohan P ++	
KYRKE-SMITH Laura Elizabeth	(address in Buckinghamshire)	Labour Party	Bennett Nicole + Knowles Sophie ++	
LOSSE Anna Rebecca	(address in Buckinghamshire)	Liberal Democrats	Gallagher Brian J + Gallagher Sarah L ++	
MAITLAND- JONES Howard	18 Mitchell Walk, Amersham, Bucks, HP6 6NW	Liberal Democrats	Roberts Mark A + Shepherd Elizabeth A. ++	
MARZOUK Paula Hilary	(address in Buckinghamshire)	Liberal Democrats	Roberts Mark A + Shepherd Elizabeth A. ++	
MATTHEWS Rachael Sara	(address in Buckinghamshire)	Conservative Party Candidate	Dale Martin L + Dale Rohan P ++	

Dated Friday 9 April 2021

MIRJI Ranganath Raghavendra	(address in Buckinghamshire)	Labour Party	Bennett Nicole + Knowles Sophie ++	
SILVERSTONE Douglas lan	(address in Buckinghamshire)	Green Party	Wretham Jonathon R + Pater Dominika L ++	
TETT Martin Anthony	168 Amersham Way, Little Chalfont, Bucks, HP6 6SG	Conservative Party Candidate	Dale Martin L + Dale Rohan P ++	

*Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 6 May 2021 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors and the election of the Police and Crime Commissioner.